Category: Classical

A Very Familiar Stranger - Deceased...* - Night Of The Deceased (CD)

8 thoughts on “ A Very Familiar Stranger - Deceased...* - Night Of The Deceased (CD)

  1. Neshakar
    Enhanced two CD set that includes two albums from this Virginia-based Death Metal outfit, the first band signed to the influential Relapse label. Supernatural Addiction was their fifth album released in Behind the Mourner's Veil followed a year later. Features 15 audio tracks plus the Enhanced Video for 'Elly's Dementia'. Relapse.
  2. Nirg
    Supernatural Addiction, an album by Deceased on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Ditaur
    Supernatural Addiction is the fourth album from thrash metal/death metal band Deceased. It is their last full-length album on Relapse Records. Each song is inspired by a different horror tale, movie or show. Jessica Scott - Voice on "A Very Familiar Stranger" Allen Koszowski - Cover Art; Jason Van Hollander - Cover Art Coloring.
  4. Nebar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Legions Of Arrggghhhh on Discogs.
  5. Mojora
    Supernatural Addiction () by Deceased. Labels: Relapse Records. Genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: The Premonition, Dark Chilling Heartbeat, A Very Familiar Stranger, Frozen Screams, The Doll With the Hideous Spirit, The Hanging Soldier.. Members: King Fowley, Mike Smith, Mark Adams, Les Snyder.
  6. Mezisar
    Deceased is a death metal band. Albums: Luck of the Corpse, The Blueprints for Madness, Fearless Undead Machines, Supernatural Addiction, As the Weird Travel On.. Members: Kingsley "King" Fowley, Shane Fuegel, Mike Smith, Les Snyder, Dave "Scarface" Castillo.
  7. Shakree
    Supernatural Addiction, an Album by Deceased. Released 9 February on Relapse (catalog no. RR ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: King Fowley (vocals, drums, keyboards, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Les Snyder (bass), Mark Adams (guitar), Mike Smith (guitar), Allen Koszowski (cover art), Eric Horst (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Jason Van.
  8. Moogujind
    Oct 30,  · A Very Familiar Stranger Frozen Screams The Doll With the Hideous Spirit The Hanging Soldier Chambers of the Waiting Blind .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *