Category: Classic Rock

Crush My Soul - Godflesh - Crush My Soul (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Crush My Soul - Godflesh - Crush My Soul (CD)

  1. Fezil
    After being picked up by Earache, Godflesh released the albums Streetcleaner () and Pure () and were then acquired by Columbia Records. Following the disappointing sales of their third album, 's Selfless, and the ban of the music video for " Crush My Soul ", Columbia dropped Godflesh, and the band returned to Earache.
  2. Fenrijind
    There are 2 versions of the song Crush My Soul here, the original version and a killer 15 minute remix. There is also a incredible 17 minute remix version of Xnoybix.. Terrifying electro loops and beats combined with pulverizing bass and dissonant distorted guitar riffs make this another incredible experimental release from Godflesh.5/5(2).
  3. Yozil
    Compilation of Selfless and Merciless in a two-CD package. Also includes the two b-side tracks from the Crush My Soul single. * Released September 10th, It has a hologram cover, which is actually a picture of both album covers, and a "grated" jewel case which acts like a hologram, in a sense, to show both covers, when you shift it.
  4. Vudotilar
    Watch the video for Crush My Soul from Godflesh's Selfless for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. The group disbanded in but reformed in , appearing in few festivals and starting to produce a new studio album.
  5. Akinosida
    Crush My Soul Lyrics: Swallow me whole / Make me learn / Don't need me / Crush my soul, make me feel / How can I / See hope / When I never / See my light, I'm empty inside.
  6. Maugore
    Jan 07,  · Veja GODFLESH-Crush My Soul - calpanisccambchetsatatharoundnotofo.coinfo S. no Dailymotion.
  7. Faegal
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Godflesh/Selfless/Us and Them - Godflesh on AllMusic - - This "three-fer" from English industrial metal.
  8. Meztimi
    " Crush My Soul " is a song by industrial metal band Godflesh, taken from the album Selfless (). It was released in by Earache Records on 12" vinyl and CD. The single's two remixes were also included on the Selfless/Merciless compilation released on Earache Records in
  9. Arashijin
    The cover of the album is a freeze frame from the "Crush My Soul" video which is a chicken's talon. Identifiers: Barcode:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *