Category: Classic Rock

Bring It On - Hard-Fi - Killer Sounds (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Bring It On - Hard-Fi - Killer Sounds (CD, Album)

  1. Tocage
    On 6 May , Hard-Fi announced via Facebook that Phillips had left the band in order to concentrate on 'different things'. On 27 November, it was announced that Hard-Fi would be releasing a greatest hits compilation album called Hard-Fi: Best of – The track list was revealed and the album will be released on 26 January
  2. Moogurisar
    Bring It On Lyrics: Don't write cheques that you can't cash / You've been telling lies and you're gonna crash and burn / The music's loud try to forget, the things you did, the things you said / Try.
  3. Fekinos
    Killer Sounds Hard-Fi. Produced by Wolsey White & Andy Gray. Album Killer Sounds. Killer Sounds Lyrics. Bring It On 5. Feels Good 6. Stop.
  4. Kagakree
    Label: Necessary Records - ,Atlantic - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Post-Punk, Indie Rock Hard-Fi - Killer Sounds (, CD) | Discogs.
  5. Mauran
    Hard-Fi - Killer Sounds - CD Album Review. It may not please the most dogged of fans who think the band will never return to their glory days, but at least Hard-Fi are trying to show they’re.
  6. Moogutaxe
    The discography of English indie rock band Hard-Fi comprises three studio albums, one live album, one compilation album, one remix album, one extended play and eleven singles Contents 1 Albums.
  7. Shajar
    Genre Pop Comment by Esther Ciou. so sexy. TZ Comment by WretchStudios. I LIKE IT!!!! TZ Comment by InfiniteHope. Awesome! TZ Comment by Ric. very cool!!
  8. Kajik
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 34 Releases 7 Albums 14 Singles & EPs Hard-Fi: Killer Sounds (Album) 6 versions: Necessary Records, Atlantic: Japan: Sell This Version: 6 versions Hard-Fi: Bring .
  9. Arashibei
    On 28 April, Hard-Fi's latest single "Good for Nothing" was premiered on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show receiving airplay as the 'Hottest Record in the World'. In an accompanying Archer announced that the album is called Killer Sounds. On 7 May, "Good for Nothing" was featured on Soccer AM's Premier League goals portion of the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *