Category: Alternative

You Shook Me - Led Zeppelin - Studio Haze Volume 1 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ You Shook Me - Led Zeppelin - Studio Haze Volume 1 (CD)

  1. Sarn
    "This CD set contains all nine Led Zeppelin studio albums as originally sequenced." Digitally remastered at Sterling Sound, New York Comes with a page mini-book - Track recorded October 10, at Olympic Studios, London - Track recorded and broadcast June 23, for the "John Peel's Top Gear" radio show.
  2. Nisida
    Tracks Olympic Studio Sep. & Oct. Track 5 Studio Sessions Nov. Track 6 Morgan Studios Jun. 25, Track Studio Sessions Nov. Track 9 Olympic Studio Jun. 5, Track 10 Studio rehearsal May Track 11 Star Groves May 15, Aziя Records Ltd. Limited Edition. Copies only.
  3. Shacage
    Mar 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Led Zeppelin - March 27, - You Shook Me (Beat Club) (Promo Video) YouTube Led Zeppelin: Live on TV BYEN/Danmarks Radio [Full Performance] - Duration: Led.
  4. Kazranris
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live Vol. 3 on Discogs.
  5. Dakazahn
    Nov 21,  · Led Zeppelin is the eponymous debut album by English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released on 12 January in the United States and on 31 .
  6. Masho
    As is true for a majority of the seminal Led Zeppelin catalogue, the album version has become ingrained in the very DNA of rock and roll. Two respectively riveting versions punctuate the uniformly essential BBC Sessions () collection of live -- in the studio -- performances from and
  7. Juramar
    Led Zeppelin - You Shook Me (take 1) Lyrics. You know you shook me, you shook me all night long You know you shook me baby, you shook me all night long You shook me so hard baby, baby, Led Zeppelin - Studio Gems, Volume 1 Album Lyrics; 1. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (take 8) 2. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (take 9) 3. Whole Lotta Love: 4.
  8. Vukree
    Feb 12,  · You Shook Me (Remaster) · Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin ℗ Atlantic Records Guitar, Producer: Jimmy Page Drums: John Bonham Remastering Engineer: John Davis Bass Guitar: John Paul Jones Organ: John Paul Jones Electric Piano: John Paul Jones Harmonica, Vocals: Robert Plant Writer: J B Lenoir Writer: Willie Dixon Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *