Category: Alternative

Earthshine (Remix) - Rush - Retrospective 3 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Earthshine (Remix) - Rush - Retrospective 3 (CD)

  1. Moogucage
    Mar 03,  · One Little Victory (Remix) [Retrospective 3 Version] Earthshine (Remix) [Restrospective 3 Version] Test for Echo was remastered and reissued twice: in as a continuation of "The Rush Remasters" set and in as a 5/5(8).
  2. Guzahn
    Mar 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the SHM-CD CD release of Retrospective 3 () on Discogs/5(2).
  3. Mikasar
    Oct 10,  · "Retrospective 3" will be released December 9. Although the album art is still a mystery, the album's title implies it may follow the theme created by the first two "Retrospective" albums released by Mercury Records in , later remastered and reissued as the "Gold" two-CD set in
  4. Bataxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Retrospective 3 on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - ,Anthem (5) - • Format: CD Compilation DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock.
  5. Guzahn
    Earthshine (Remix) Lyrics: On certain nights / When the angles are right / And the moon is a slender crescent / Its circle shows / In a ghostly glow / Of earthly luminescence / Earthshine / A.
  6. Zolorg
    Mar 03,  · The third in the Retrospective series this compilation looks at the boys' later tracks such as "The Pass", "Nobodies Hero" and "Driven". A remix of "One Little Victory" from Vapour Trails was a sign of things to come for a much /5(71).
  7. Guk
    Rush: Retrospective 3 () Delivered originally as Retrospective parts 1 and 2, the contents on these now out of issue CD's can be found in one volume entitled Rush Gold. Earthshine (remix) Far Cry Added: March 29th Reviewer: Ken Pierce Score.
  8. Shakagor
    RUSH Retrospective 3 CD+DVD. , Atlantic Records. Ghost Of A Chance (Live) Third part of the compilation series of RUSH with bonus DVD! Roll The Bones Roll The Bones. The Pass End date: May 14,
  9. Jubar
    Retrospective III: – is a compilation album by Canadian rock band Rush released on March 3, The album is a collection of songs from the third and fourth decades of the band (–), which they spent signed to Atlantic Records. The album is available in two versions. The 2-disc version includes a DVD of music and live videos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *